Has "ARTPOP" leaked? The official Lady Gaga album release date is set for November 11, though tastes and teases of the new music have surfaced online ahead of the official debut. The pop queen herself unveiled the singles "Aura" and "Applause" off the album, though the full "ARTPOP" album leak and tracklist are reportedly available online.

Download "ARTPOP" via Prime Releases, which posted the full album leak online ahead of its official release date. Listen to "Aura" now, which is featured in the "Machete Kills" trailer. "Aura" is produced by EDM artist Zedd. The movie, starring Gaga, also co-stars Danny Trejo, Mel Gibson, Michelle Rodriguez, Charlie Sheen, Sofia Vergara, Antonio Banderas and Jessica Alba. You can also purchase the "ARTPOP" single "Applause" and pre-order the full album on iTunes.

"ARTPOP" album information and rumors have also popped up online and in the Twitterverse ahead of the official release date. Lady Gaga has revealed that she will release an app along with "ARTPOP", which has actually been described as more of a project than an album. HasItLeaked.com lists Zedd, RedOne, Madeon, Dallas Austin, DJ White Shadow, Vincent Herbert and Fernando Garibay as potential producers and writers Lady Gaga is working with for her third studio album. Azealia Banks, Elton John, Beyonce, Douglas Alrich and Kendrick Lamar are speculated collaborators.

UPDATE: Lady Gaga revealed the official "ARTPOP" tracklist Wednesday night through a series of mural snapshots containing the track names. The full tracklist is below, containing 15 singles.




"Sexxx Dreams"

"Jewels N' Drugs"


"Do What U Want"





"Mary Jane Holland"