An Eminem "MMLP2" leak has surfaced online ahead of the album release date. The upcoming album goes on sale November 5, though the real Slim Shady himself has revealed the full tracklist and album artwork on his website. Check out the sixteen song names below. "Survival" and "Berzerk" are already available to download on iTunes.

The "Marshall Mathers LP 2" tracklist leak also unveils which music moguls Eminem teamed up with on his next album. "MMLP2" features collaborations with Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar and Nate Ruess, the lead vocalist of Fun. Eminem also teased the "MMLP2" album artwork.

The "MMLP2" cover art mirrors its 2000 predecessor, "The Marshall Mathers LP", featuring an image of Eminem's childhood home in Michigan. Aside from scheduled sneak peeks from Eminem and his tight-knit team, it's unlikely any other "MMLP2" leaks will pop up ahead of the release date next month. Sources claim that any rumors claiming the new Eminem album has leaked online are false, and that the Detroit rapper is making sure this holds true.

Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin serve as executive producers of the upcoming album. Eminem gave listeners the first taste of the album during the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards. Beats By Dre released a commercial with a snippet of the "Berzerk" single. This is Eminem's first album in over three years. The release date is set for November 5. Check out the full tracklisting below, and listen to the latest "Survival" single.

1. "Bad Guy"

2. "Parking Lot (Skit)"

3. "Rhyme Or Reason"

4. "So Much Better"

5. "Survival"

6. "Legacy"

7. "Asshole" f. Skylar Grey

8. "Berzerk"

9. "Rap God"

10. "Brainless"

11. "Stronger Than I Was"

12. "The Monster" f. Rihanna

13. "So Far..."

14. "Love Game" f. Kendrick Lamar

15. "Headlights" f. Nate Ruess

16. "Evil Twin"